Home Page Log In

Membership

The membership of our chapter welcomes new members anytime. Why not add your name to this distinguished list!

Alireza Markazi
Alireza Markazi
Sunshine Électrique
Electrician
www.sunshine-electrique.ca
514-625-1400
info@sunshine-electrique.ca

Amy Marcogliese
Amy Marcogliese

CST Consultants Inc.
Canadian Scholarship Trust Plan
www.cstresp.com/5927
514-643-0260
amalia.marcogliese@cstresp.com

Arthur Benilous Arthur Benilous
Paragraph
Commercial Printer
www.paragraphinc.ca
514-735-0987 Ext. 4218
514-262-7763
arthur.benilous@kayjon.com

Bill Lurie
Bill Lurie

Emarketing Canada Web Hosting and Design
www.emarketing-canada.com

514-626-2551
blurie@emarketing-canada.com

Brenda Pinsky
Brenda Pinsky

Certified Travel Consultant
Go Tailored Travel
www.gotailoredtravel.com
514-344-8888 #329
brenda@gotailoredtravel.com

Bruce Favreau
Bruce Favreau

LogiPME
Accounting Software Consultants
438-881-8833
www.logipme.ca
bruce.favreau@logipme.ca

Bruce Wilkins
Bruce Wilkins

CIBC Wood Gundy
Life and Disability Insurance
514-847-6624
bruce.wilkins@cibc.ca

Carolyn Wark-Black
Carolyn Wark-Black

Jack Black Data
Office Supplies
www.jackblackdata.com
carolyn@jackblackdata.com

Christopher Mogensen
Christopher Mogensen

Residential Real Estate Broker
Royal Lepage Village
www.how-chris-helps.ca
514.572.7966
c.mogensen@royallepage.ca

Gabe Ruobeiz Gabriel Roubeiz
Fix Auto Dorval-Street Force
Automotive Collision and Mechanic Garage
www.fixautodorval.com
www.streetforce.com
514-636-8283
fixautodorval@bellnet.ca

Genevieve Fortin
Genevieve Fortin
MoabI Massage
Massage Therapist
514-347-2552
moabimassage@live.ca

Jason Berke
Jason Berke
Morrie Weinberg & Associates Inc.
Senior Business Consultant
www.consultmwa.com
514-979-6086
jason@consultmwa.com

Jason Schwartzman
Jason Schwartzman
Precision Plumbing & Heating
Plumber
514-209-3489
plomberieprecision@outlook.com

Joe Saray
Joe Saray
Mortgage Intelligence
Mortgage Broker
www.joesaray.com
514-262-3032
j.saray@migroup.ca

Joe Scurti
Joe Scurti
Cafe Gran Sasso
Office Coffee Services and Distribution
www.cafegransasso.com
514-931-3005 ext. 249
joe@cafegransasso.com

Leo Gregory
Leo Gregory

TecSource Micro Inc.
Computer Sales & Service
www.tecsource.ca
514-856-2424
leo@tecsource.ca

Leon Yetnikoff
Leon Yetnikoff
Levi, Yetnikoff   s.e.n.c.
CPA Auditor, CA
514-866-3355
leon@yetnikoff.ca

Lisa Goldstein
Lisa Goldstein
Mrs. Lisa Goldstein-Savelson
Pearls, Girls & Gems
www.etsy.com
514-585-0056
lisa.savelson@gmail.com

Lorne Shapiro
Lorne Shapiro

Lorne Shapiro Design
Graphic Designer
514-244-1167
lshapirodesign@gmail.com

Lucy Palmieri
Lucy Palmieri
Finer Things gift Baskets
Gift Baskets
www.finerthingsgiftbaskets.ca

450-458-7587
info@finerthingsgiftbaskets.com

Marie-Josée Rioux
Marie-Josée Rioux
Rioux Avocats
Lawyer
514-827-5376
mjrioux@riouxavocats.ca

Marty Dorfman
Marty Dorfman
Manutel
Industrial Products and Supplies
www.manutel.com
514-631-8923
marty@manutel.com

Michel Dicaire
Michel Dicaire
Traductions HARMONICA
Translator
514-972-5284
michel.dicaire@videotron.ca

Miha Minciunescu
Miha Minciunescu

Notary
Miha Savard Notaries
514-453-9763
miha@jgsnotaire.com

Peter Hentschel
Peter Hentschel

General Contractor
Renovators
514-835-8828
hentschel_peter@yahoo.ca

Peter Yaffy
Peter Yaffy

SOS Technologies Inc./SOS Oxygène Inc.
First Aid training, products, and defibrillators
www.sostechnologies.ca
514-738-6551
petery@sosmtl.ca

Ruth Rotem
Ruth Rotem

CommDesign
Branding and Digital Marketing
www.commdesign.ca
514-504-1550
ruth@commdesign.ca

Shawn Martel CIM®
Shawn Martel CIM®

Assante Wealth Management
Associate Investment Advisor
www.assante.com
514-402-7286
shawn.martel@assante.com

Steve Schmidt
Steve Schmidt

Investiprise
Business Broker - buy & sell
www.investiprise.com
514-402-7299
sschmidt@investiprise.com

Susan Campbell-Fournel
Susan Campbell-Fournel

Juice-Plus+
Health & Wellness and Nutritional Supplements & Services
www.susancf.canada.juiceplus.com
705-441-6084
healthjus4you@gmail.com

Tony Izzo
Tony Izzo

Sante Mobile A-1
Medical Technologist
www.santemobile.com

514-461-1186
info@santemobile.com

Valeriea Iancu
Valeriea Iancu

VI Bookkeeping/Income Tax Serv.
Bookkeeper & Income Tax Specialist
514-626-7639
valeriea.iancu@gmail.com

Zachary Elkaim
Zachary Elkaim

YGI Insurance Service Inc.
Bene-Flex Quebec
514-937-9303 ext: 216
zach@beneflexquebec.com

We're looking for... YOU!

We're looking to further grow our dynamic chapter. If you're a dynamic professional looking to further grow your business, please see the list below of our available spots. We'd be delighted to have you!

Business Services:

Building Inspection - Home, Commercial, Industrial
Large Format Printer
Commercial real estate broker
Real Estate appraiser
Business broker
Environmental inspector for soils etc.
Property managers
Commercial general contractors
Commercial movers
Alarm System
HR Recruiter
Locksmith & Security Specialist
Promotional Products
Mover
Commercial Cleaner
Videographer
Lawyer
Equipment Leasing and Finance

Home Services:

Landscaper
Interior Designer
Residential Cleaner
Massage Therapist

Personal Services:

Restaurant Owner
Florist
Car sales/Leasing Rep

Health & Wellness

Chiropractor
Dentist
Naturopathic Doctor
Wellness products

Financial Services: